Home > Dealers

Dealers

Australia

Magna Systems and Engineering

Lucas Bohm
Unit 2 28 Smith Street
Chatswood, NSW 2067

lbohm@magnasys.tv


www.magnasys.tv

Tel: +61 2 9417 1111
Fax: +61 2 9417 2394

Belgium and Lux

VP Media Solutions

Hacer Güngör
Avenue J. Georginlaan 10 B-1030 Brussels

saleadmin@vpmediasolutions.com


http://www.www.vpmediasolutions.com

Tel: +32 2 640 39 94
Fax: +32 2 640 02 41

Finland

Qualitron Oy

Timo Puukka
Vitikka 4 FI-02630 Espoo

timo.puukka@qualitron.fi


http://www.qualitron.fi

Tel: 358-9-2510 160
Fax: 358-9-2510 1690
Mob: 358-50-465 3545

France

OBV TV

Eric Changarnier and Matthieu de Lafontan
33 rue Traversière
92100 Boulogne Billancourt

sales@obv.tv

Tel: 01 82 13 25 50

Germany

Hyperion Video

Jörg Zieme
Im Kirchboden 10
35243 Lich

joerg.zieme@hyperion-video.com

www.hyperion-video.com
Tel: +49 6404 6956 240
Fax: +49 6404 6956 239

Greece

Omniwave

Nectarios Labadarios
10, Polemiston Str
14123 Likovrisi-Athens

nlabadarios@omniwave.gr

www.omniwave.gr
Tel: +30 210 28 34 000
Fax: :+30 210 28 34 099

Marocco

qadima.tv

Christian Gordillo
131 Bd Abdelmoucen
20000 Casablanca

gordillo.christian@qadima.tv

www.qadima.tv
Tel/fax: +212 05 22 39 65 40
Mob: +212 06 61 45 77 28

Poland

Studiotech Poland

Elwira Machowska
ul. Bazancia 53
02-892 Warszawa

emachowska@studiotech.pl

www.studiotech.pl
Tel: +48 22 644 10 25 ext. 150
Fax: +48 22 648 01 71

Spain

Provitec Barcelona

C/Montnegre, 18-24 Local 2
08029 Barcelona

provitec@provitec.es

www.provitec.es
Tel: +34 934 300 768
Fax: +34 934 392 860

Provitec Madrid

C/ Peru, 4 – 1ª planta – oficina 5 las Roza

provitec@provitec.es

www.provitec.es
Tel: +34 91 636 42 66
Fax: +34 91 630 92 98

Thailand

Niva Technologies

37 Pracha-utid 51
Bangmod, Tungkru
Bangkok 10140

pannee chidchob

www.nivatech.co.th
Tel: 662-4278965
Fax: 662-4272311

Other areas
For quotation and delivery terms, please send request to
sales@vt3.tv
We will either proceed directly or transmit to the
nearest dealer.
Dealers Request
VT3 is looking for worldwide dealers. If interested, please send
info and more to info@vt3.tv